Board of Directors

The following individuals serve on the Spencer Pride Inc. Board of Directors.  The Board is elected by the membership and each director serves a term of 2 years.  We have no term limits.  There are a minimum of four Director roles as defined by the Spencer Pride Inc. by-laws, with no maximum.

Ex Officio Directors are in an advisory capacity only and do not have voting privileges on the Board.

Three of the Directors also serve as officers of the organization.  Officers include the president, secretary, and treasurer/financial officer.  Directors hold each officer position for the length of one year, ending on our Annual Meeting.  There are also no term limits for officers.

Beginning on May 17, 2016, the Board of Directors’ monthly meeting takes place on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM.  Members are able to participate in person at the Spencer Pride Community Center or via Skype. 

We are always seeking great candidates to join our Board.  If you are interested, please contact us at info@SpencerPride.org for more information.

Name

Position Current Term Start Date Current Term End Date In Service Since

Contact Information

Balash, Jacob

Ex Officio Director & Unity Retail Manager 21-Feb-17 20-Feb-19 2017

Unity@SpencerPride.org

Balash, Jonathan

President & Director 12-Jul-15 11-Jul-17 2007

Jonathan@SpencerPride.org

Elftman, Mary

Director 01-May-16 30-Apr-18 2016

Mary@SpencerPride.org

Epp, Judith

Treasurer, Director, & Volunteer Coordinator 12-Jul-15 11-Jul-17 2007

Judi@SpencerPride.org

Evans, Dana Beth

Director 01-May-16 30-Apr-18 2016

Dana.Beth@SpencerPride.org

Fidler, Kim

Director 04-Dec-16 03-Dec-18 2013

Kim@SpencerPride.org

Heaslet, Dylan

Director 11-Sep-16 10-Sep-18 2016

Dylan@SpencerPride.org

Hinkle, Rex

Director 11-Sep-16 10-Sep-18 2016

Rex@SpencerPride.org

Jones, Eric

Director 12-Jul-15 11-Jul-17 2014

Eric@SpencerPride.org

Wyatt, Cathy

Director 12-Jul-15 11-Jul-17 2013

Cathy@SpencerPride.org

Zuber, Katie  Secretary & Director 12-Jul-15 11-Jul-17 2015

Katie@SpencerPride.org